top of page

Office Staff Directory

Pastoral

Bishop Lambert W. Gates, Sr., Senior Pastor

All-campus

Anita M. Stone, Executive Associate Pastor

Indianapolis Campus

amstone@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 113

Kevin Buford, Campus Pastor, Atlanta

kbuford@kam.church

317-376-8200

Zackalyn Buford, Campus Pastor, Atlanta

zbuford@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 403

 

Dana Blackmon, Senior Associate Pastor

Indianapolis Campus

dsblackmon@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 123

J. Wendell Farmer, Senior Associate Pastor

Indianapolis Campus

jwfarmer@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 114

Patricia A. Germany, Senior Associate Pastor

Indianapolis Campus

pagermany@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 126

Geraldine Heath, Associate Pastor

Detroit Campus | eCampus

gheath@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 205

Ray Simpson, Associate Pastor

Indianapolis Campus
rsimpson@kam.church

317-376-8200

Administrative

Sheryl Jennings

Chief Administrative Officer, Central Operations

​​​​​​sljennings@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 136

Aprile Turner

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Pastor

aturner@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 115

Catherine Daniel

Receptionist, Detroit Campus

cdaniel@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 202

Nina Edmonds-Edwards

Administrative Assistant, Indianapolis Campus

nedmonds@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 119

Cameron Gates

Executive Director, NICSC

cgates@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 117

Geraldine Heath

Director of Publications, Detroit Campus

gheath@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 205

Carrington Murry

Digital Lead, Intercampus

cmurry@kam.church

317-376-8200

Anita Preddie

Director of Publications, Indianapolis Campus

akpreddie@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 124

James P. Smith Jr.

Administration and Finance​​, Detroit Campus

jpsmith@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 206

bottom of page