top of page

Our Team

Pastoral Staff

Bishop Lambert W. Gates, Sr., Senior Pastor

Detroit Campus

Henry Burgess, Executive Associate Pastor

hburgess@kam.church

B. J. Chapman, Senior Associate Pastor

bchapman@kam.church

Valerie Simpson, Senior Associate Pastor

vsimpson@kam.church

Eugene Thurman, Senior Associate Pastor​

Geraldine Heath, Associate Pastor

gheath@kam.church

Darrell Rounds, Associate Pastor

drounds@kam.church

​Will Russell, Associate Pastor

wrussell@kam.church

​Michelle White, Associate Pastor

mwhite@kam.church

Johnathon Wylie, Associate Pastor

jwylie@kam.church

Indianapolis Campus

Anita M. Stone, Executive Associate Pastor

amstone@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 113

​​

Dana Blackmon, Senior Associate Pastor

dsblackmon@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 123

J. Wendell Farmer, Senior Associate Pastor

jwfarmer@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 114

Patricia A. Germany, Senior Associate Pastor

pagermany@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 126

Denise Moore, Senior Associate Pastor

D. Jeanette Owens, Senior Associate Pastor

Eugene Potter, Senior Associate Pastor

Gwendolyn Gordon, Associate Pastor

Lillian Highbaugh, Associate Pastor

Fannie Makinde, Associate Pastor

Todd Nailon, Associate Pastor

Aaron Porter, Associate Pastor

Ray Simpson, Associate Pastor

Ron Turner, Associate Pastor

Operations, Administrative, and Facilities

Detroit Campus 

 

Catherine Daniel, Receptionist

cdaniel@kam.church

Shanda Golden-Cooper, Finance and Accounting

sgolden@kam.church

Martha Guzman, Facilities Associate

mguzman@kam.church

Geraldine Heath, Director of Publications

gheath@kam.church

Norman Heath II, Director of Media and Technology

nheath@kam.church

Monica Lyght, Minister of Operations

mlyght@kam.church

James P. Smith Jr., Minister of Administration

and Finance​​

jpsmith@kam.church

Indianapolis Campus

 

​Sheryl Jennings, Chief Administrative Officer

​​​​​​sljennings@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 136

Nina Edmonds-Edwards, Administrative Assistant

nedmonds@kam.church

Ronald Lee, Facilities Associate

rlee@kam.church

Terry Morris, Minister of Operations

tjmorris@kam.church

​​

Aprile Turner, Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor

aturner@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 115

Vivian Morgan, Director of Worship Experience

vmorgan@kam.church

Carrington Murry, Intercampus Digital Lead

cmurry@kam.church

Tiffany Porter, Director of Marketing

tporter@kam.church

Anita Preddie, Director of Publications

akpreddie@kam.church

317-376-8200 ext. 124

bottom of page