Our Team

Indianapolis

PASTORAL 

 

Bishop Lambert W. Gates, Sr., Senior Pastor​

Anita M. Stone, Executive Associate Pastor

amstone@kam.church

317-549-1200 ext. 113

​​

Dana Blackmon, Senior Associate Pastor

dsblackmon@kam.church

317-549-1200 ext. 123

J. Wendell Farmer, Senior Associate Pastor

jwfarmer@kam.church

317-549-1200 ext. 114

Patricia A. Germany, Senior Associate Pastor

pagermany@kam.church

317-549-1200 ext. 126

Denise Moore, Senior Associate Pastor

dmoore@kam.church

D. Jeanette Owens, Senior Associate Pastor

jowens@kam.church

Eugene Potter, Senior Associate Pastor

eapotter@kam.church

Gwendolyn Gordon, Associate Pastor

ggordon@kam.church

Lillian Highbaugh, Associate Pastor

lhighbaugh@kam.church

Jerome Laney, Associate Pastor

jlaney@kam.church

Fannie Makinde, Associate Pastor

fmakinde@kam.church

Todd Nailon, Associate Pastor

tnailon@kam.church

OPERATIONS, ADMINISTRATIVE,

AND FACILITIES 

 

​Sheryl Jennings, Minister of Finance

​​​​​​sljennings@kam.church

317-549-1200 ext. 136C

Natasha Jessup, Project Manager

njessup@kam.church

Patti Jones, Minister of Administration

pajones@kam.church

317-549-1200 ext. 110​

Ronald Lee, Facilities Associate

rlee@kam.church

317-549-1200 ext. 122

Terry Morris, Minister of Operations

tjmorris@kam.church

Anita Preddie, Director of Publications

akpreddie@kam.church

317-549-1200 ext. 124

Matthew Simmons, Music Director

mksimmons@kam.church

317-549-1200

​​

Aprile Turner, Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor

aturner@kam.church

317-549-1200 ext. 115

DAYCARE STAFF

 

Patti Jones, Executive Director

pajones@kam.church

317-549-1200 ext. 110

Sheryl Jennings, Finance Director

sljennings@kam.church

317-549-1200 ext. 136

Rhonda Fields, Administrative Director

rfields@kam.church

317-549-1200 ext. 112

Detroit

PASTORAL 

 

Bishop Lambert W. Gates, Sr., Senior Pastor

Henry Burgess, Executive Associate Pastor

hburgess@kam.church

B. J. Chapman, Senior Associate Pastor

bchapman@kam.church

Stephen Hill, Senior Associate Pastor

shill@kam.church

Valerie Simpson, Senior Associate Pastor

vsimpson@kam.church

Eugene Thurman, Senior Associate Pastor​

ethurman@kam.church

Darrell Rounds, Associate Pastor

drounds@kam.church

​Will Russell, Associate Pastor

wrussell@kam.church

Frederick Wallace, Associate Pastor

fwallace@kam.church

Johnathon Wylie, Associate Pastor

jwylie@kam.church

OPERATIONS, ADMINISTRATIVE, AND FACILITIES 

 

Catherine Daniel, Receptionist

cdaniel@kam.church

Martha Guzman, Facility Associate

mguzman@kam.church

Noel Hall, Minister of Worship

nhall@kam.church

Geraldine Heath, Director of Publications

gheath@kam.church

Monica Lyght, Minister of Operations

mlyght@kam.church

James P. Smith Jr., Ministers of Administration & Finance​​

jpsmith@kam.church

Patrice Smith, Administrative Assistant

psmith@kam.church

Jerome Williams II, Facility Associate

jwiliams@kam.church

Marion

Virtual

Pastor Ron Turner, Campus Pastor

rturner@kam.church

Pastor Michelle White, Campus Pastor

mwhite@kam.church